Dr. Bonface Ndinya
Chair of Department
bndinya@mmust.ac.ke

Prof. Thomas Sakwa 

Professor Condensed Matter Physics- Theoretical Physics 

tsakwa@mmust.ac.Ke

Kennedy Ayodo Yudah

Ass. Professor Condensed Matter Physics- Theoretical Physics

Kayodo@mmust.ac.ke

Francis Magiri Gaitho

Lecturer & C.O.D. Materials Science/ Renewable Energy

fgaitho@mmust.ac.ke

William C. Kirui

Lecturer Geophysics

Wkirui@mmust.ac.ke

Maxwell Mageto

Lecturer Solid State Physics/ Renewable Energy 

mmageto@mmust.ac.ke

Rapando Wakhu Bernard

Lecturer

brapando@ymail.com

Philip Amuyunzu Mang’are

Lecturer

pamuyunzu@mmust.ac.ke

Henry Barasa Wafula

Lecturer Renewable Energy 

Hwafula@mmust.ac.ke

George S. Manyali, 

Lecturer Computational Physics 

gmanyali@mmust.ac.ke

Benjamin Victor Odari
Lecturer
vodari@mmust.ac.ke

Patrick Tanui

Assistant Lecturer Electronics 

Ptanui@mmust.ac.ke

Sheth Nyibule

Asst. Lecturer 0720639408 High Energy Physics

nyakwarkabasa@Yahoo.Com

 Celline Awino Omondi

Asst. Lecturer Solid State Physics 

comondi@mmust.ac.ke

 Fanuel Chemingira 

Senior Technologist Experimental Physics 

fcheming’wa@mmust.ac.ke

Antonette M. Sarai 

Principal Technologist Theoretical Physics 

asarai@mmust.ac.ke

Erick Omondi

Snr. Technician Electronics 

eomondi@Mmust.Ac.Ke

Phlis Mutenyo

Technician Electronics 

pmutenyo@mmust.ac.ke

Jacob Oduogo 

Principal Technologist I Electronlcs & Instrumentation 

Joduog@mmust.ac.ke

 

Chair of Department

male

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Dr. Bonface Ndinya


Copyright © 2017. Faculty of Science | MMUST.