1. Joyce Kagendo Nthiiri (Lecturer) 

2. Dr. Akinyi Colletta (Lecturer) 

3. Mr. Duncan Otieno (Ass. Lecturer)  

4. Mr. Michael Ojiema (Ass. Lecturer) 

5. Wanambisi A. W. (Lecturer)

6. David A. Alilah (Lecturer) 

7. Annette W. Okoth (Lecturer) 

8. Mary Okombo (Lecturer) 

9. Dr. George Lawi (Lecturer) 

10. Ms. Everlyn Akoth (Tutorial fellow) 

11. Mr. Robert Keli (Ass. Lecturer) 

12. Mr. Fanuel Olege (Lecturer)

13. Dr. Simiyu Achiles (Snr. Lecturer) 

14. Prof. Adu Wasike (Professor) 

15. Prof. Nyongesa Kennedy (Associate Professor) 

16. Mr. David Angwenyi (Ass. Lecturer) 

17. Mr.Joseph Prichani (Tutorial fellow) 

18 Mr. Duncan Otieno Oganga (Assistant Lecturer)

Chair of Department










 Ms. J.K Nthiiri

Mathematics Department











 Dr. Florence Owuor Ndong’a (Profile)

Copyright © 2018. Faculty of Science | MMUST.